The committee members for 2019/20 are:

Christine Clarke (Chair)

Geoffrey Whitehouse (Treasurer)

Eileen Griffiths (Secretary)

Mark Dunham

Benjamin Thomas

Janet Thomson

Briony Hancock

Kate Attridge

Brendan O’Dwyer 

Refreshments Rota

A big thank you to everyone who helps with refreshments at choir rehearsals every week. We are always looking for people to add their names to the Tea Monitor Rota, which can be found on the sign in table when you arrive.

Tea monitors please note  that you need to arrive for set-up at least 10 minutes before that start of choir at 7pm. All you need to do is to bring two pints of milk with you.

Here are the print friendly Tea Monitor instructions.